It is currently Tue Nov 20, 2018 7:13 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Insurance Links.
PostPosted: Mon Mar 14, 2005 2:18 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 24, 2004 8:49 pm
Posts: 363
Location: Down South
Ok, we all need insurance for our cars. I've come up with some links and phone numbers that may help others in the quest for that cheap quote.

Please add under of any other companies you recommend in the same format, name, website and phone.

Please no whinging about company x being pants either, generally the more companies you try come renewal time, the happier everyone is.

Thanks

AA http://www.theaa.com 0800 107 0561
Admiral http://www.admiral.com 0800 600 800
Adrian Fux http://www.adrianflux.co.uk 08700 777888
Auto Direct http://www.autodirect.co.uk 0800 458 0784
Bell Direct http://www.belldirect.co.uk 0800 183 2600
Budget http://www.budgetinsurance.com 0800 028 9048
CCC Insurance http://www.cccinsurance.co.uk 02870 345885
Churchill http://www.churchill.com 0800 200 300
Dial Direct http://www.dialdirect.co.uk 0800 107 7992
Direct Line http://www.directline.com 0845 246 1277
Eagle Star http://www.eaglestar.co.uk 0800 0158 727
Elephant http://www.elephant.co.uk 0870 013 1072
Endsleigh http://www.endsleigh.co.uk 0800 085 9040
Esure http://www.esure.com 0845 603 0876
First Alternative http://www.firstalternative.com 0845 607 0405
Footman James http://www.footmanjames.co.uk 0845 458 6757
Halifax http://www.halifaxcarinsurance.co.uk 0845 605 1627
Hastings Direct http://www.hastingsdirect.com 0800 00 1066
Heritage Quote http://www.heritage-quote.co.uk 0121 246 6060
Herts Insurance Consultants (HIC) (WEBSITE?) 01279 719932
Kwik-Fit http://www.kwikfit.co.uk 0800 027 0816
Lancaster Insurance http://www.lancaster-ins.co.uk 01480 484848
Liverpool Victoria http://www.liverpoolvictoria.co.uk 0800 607 607
Llyods TSB http://www.insurance.co.uk 0800 216 712
More Than http://www.morethan.com 0800 107 3188
Norwich Union Direct http://www.nuinsurance.com 0800 092 9557
Performance Direct http://www.performancedirect.co.uk 0870 443 0603
Privilege http://www.privilege.com 0845 246 0275
Prudential http://www.pru.co.uk 0800 300 300
Roadsure http://www.roadsure.ltd.uk 0870 499 0333
Quoteline Direct http://www.quotelinedirect.com 0870 445 9484
Sainsbury’s Bank http://www.sainsburysbank.co.uk 0800 083 6428
Sureterm http://www.sureterm.co.uk 0870 20 20 230
Swinton http://www.swinton.co.uk 0800 092 6708
Tesco http://www.tesco.com 0845 300 44 00
Zurich http://www.zurichinsurance.co.uk 0800 015 8998

_________________
Image


Last edited by The Doctor on Tue Mar 15, 2005 4:41 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group